ŠtiřínThe name of Štiřín, today a part of the village of Kamenice, is first mentioned in 1395 in connection with Chval of Štiřín. Throughout the years it had various forms, including Stiřín, Stiřím or Štiřím.
The chateau is the central point of the entire complex. Its entrance courtyard verges on a French garden and English park. The chateau houses the central reception, breakfast area, summer terrace, guestrooms and representative conference rooms.
St. Mary’s Chapel forms a part of the Chateau.
A supervised car park is available for hotel guests.
Additional conference and accommodation capacities are located in newly reconstructed buildings, such as Salmův dvůr or Šafářský dům.
The last building situated in the complex is the architecturally unique Atis House housing a restaurant, golf service premises, wellness centre and untraditional guestrooms.
Click on the map to zoom in.....